Good LVN/LPN NCLEX Review Book

Nursing Students LPN/LVN Students

Published

Specializes in Oncology/BMT/ MICU/ SICU.

I am in a BSN program in Texas, but I will be sitting for the LVN/LPN boards this summer. I currently use Saunders Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN to study for my classes, but I was wondering if the PN version of this book was any good?

If not, what is a good NCLEX-PN review book?

Thanks in Advance!

A friend of mine used it to study hers and passed at 86 questions.

i took mine a little over a week ago and used Exam Cram and Mosby's

NclexPN review books. i studied maybe two weeks beforehand and

passed.

good luck to you:balloons:

Did you guys take a review course in addition to using the review book????

Definitely Mosby's NCLEX PN is a great book. I have been using it for my classes. I will graduating this june.

All the BEST,

A.J.B.

Specializes in Community Health, Med-Surg, Home Health.