Study Books

Nursing Students General Students

Published

Specializes in school nurse 8 yrs, long term care 11 yr.

hello! i just joined today and so i'm new at this! i have been a lpn for 11 years with school nursing & geriatric experience. i just started a lpn/rn fast track in may 2006. i am scheduled to graduate with my associates in may 2007. i was wondering if anyone has any tips on any type of additional books, either pocket size or text that will make things a little easier to understand (especially ecg's, and lab values) thanks and look forward to putting this site to good use!:nurse:

Specializes in med/surg, telemetry, IV therapy, mgmt.

Hi, sj1986!