Scheduled chat tonight 3/13/04! - page 2

:hatparty: :balloons: :hatparty: Grand opening of our new Chat Room tonight 3/13/04 hosted by Rustyhammer: 10PM EST, 9PM Central, 8PM MTN, 7PM Pacific Come and test out our new... Read More

  1. by   RNPATL
    Not a good thing. I am just getting ready to move from DSL to cable and set up my home network. I will remember the bandwidth thing. See you all tonight.

close