Jump to content
  • Ruby A. Brown Memorial Scholarship

    From East Tennessee foundation

    Established in 2003 by Mr. Carroll Brown to honor his wife and her twenty-five years as a public health nurse

    Last Update:
    • Apply Now!
    • State Tennessee
    • Deadline 02/15/2019
    • Amount $3,300
    • Requirements High School, Undergraduate, Essay, Recommendations, Transcript, Specific School
    • Contact 520 W. Summit Hill Drive, Suite 1101
      Knoxville, TN 37902
      1(877) 524-1223

    User Feedback

    There are no comments to display.

    Disclosure: We strive to provide accurate information, but we make no guarantees about the information. If you see something wrong please Send Us a Message. If you would like to add your Scholarship information please submit via our Scholarship Directory Request form.


This site uses cookies. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our Privacy, Cookies, and Terms of Service Policies to learn more.