• Board of Certification for Emergency Nursing (BCEN) Master’s Scholarship

    From Board of Certification for Emergency Nursing

    Last Update:

    This scholarship is awarded to an emergency nurse with a current BCEN credential (CEN, CPEN, CFRN, CTRN, or TCRN) who is pursuing a master’s degree in nursing.

    Requirements (not all-inclusive)

    • This scholarship is awarded to an emergency nurse (RN) pursuing a Master of Science in Nursing (MSN)
    • Applicants must be an ENA member for a minimum of twelve (12) months immediately prior to applying
    • Non-RN category applicants are not required to be an ENA member but a letter of reference from a current ENA member is required
    • Two letters of recommendation
    • Minimum 3.0 GPA
    • Applicants must be attending an NLN or AACN accredited school and must provide verification of the school's current accreditation
    • State Nationwide
    • Deadline 04/29/2021
    • Amount $4,000
    • Requirements 3.00
      Graduate, Essay, Membership, Transcript, Registered Nurse
    • Contact Emergency Nurses Association (ENA) Foundation
      915 Lee St.
      Des Plaines, IL 60016
      email: ena.foundation@ena.org
      email: foundation@ena.org
    • Scholarship Application

    Edited by Joe V
    update 4/8/21

    Disclosure: We strive to provide accurate information, but we make no guarantees about the information. If you see something wrong please Send Us a Message. If you would like to add your Scholarship information please submit via our Scholarship Directory Request form.