This candidate currently has test results that are on hold? - page 2

by TXRN44

9,704 Visits | 25 Comments

Took the NCLEX this morning and when I try to do that "trick" it says "This candidate currently has test results that are on hold. A new registration cannot be completed at this time." Then when I go to my history it shows a... Read More


  1. 1
    Thanks for the replies. It now says "Our records indicate that you have recently scheduled this exam. Please contact your Member Board for further assistance. Another registration cannot be made at this time." So I guess that is positive? I hope. It says the exam results are not available in my history but it does say "delivery successful". I am just waiting to pay for the fast results. Has anyone heard of this "trick" not working?
    Esme12 likes this.
  2. 1
    That is the "good" pop up....I got the same results...took it on a Friday, Tuesday I had my license
    TXRN44 likes this.
  3. 2
    Congratulations RN! Waiting is the absolute worst! I still have a while to wait I guess. Wish me luck So ready to move on with my life.
    sarahh1985 and Esme12 like this.
  4. 1
    Mine finally came off hold!!!! I am finally done and am an RN!!!!!!!!! Thank you Lord!
    Esme12 likes this.
  5. 1
    Did you get your results or are you going off the "good pop up"? Either way, CONGRATS!!!
    L&DRegisteredNurse likes this.
  6. 0
    Quote from TXGN44
    Did you get your results or are you going off the "good pop up"? Either way, CONGRATS!!!
    Nope! I got my quick results It's official
  7. 0
    Quote from TXGN44
    Thanks for the replies. It now says "Our records indicate that you have recently scheduled this exam. Please contact your Member Board for further assistance. Another registration cannot be made at this time." So I guess that is positive? I hope. It says the exam results are not available in my history but it does say "delivery successful". I am just waiting to pay for the fast results. Has anyone heard of this "trick" not working?
    You have to wait for the "official result"....but TXRN44
  8. 0
    PVT worked for me! Didn't spend the & for quick results!
  9. 0
    Thank you! I paid the $8 and it said PASS, so yippee! Will be happy to see it on the BON website.
  10. 0
    How long did it take for them to turn it into that pop up, I found out my results are on hold because my palm vein scan took too many attempts, this was my third attempt at the test, I feel good about it but i just want some "official news"!!


Top