E-GMP recruitment agency E-GMP recruitment agency | allnurses

LEGAL NOTICE TO THE FOLLOWING ALLNURSES SUBSCRIBERS: Pixie.RN, JustBeachyNurse, monkeyhq, duskyjewel, and LadyFree28. An Order has been issued by the United States District Court for the District of Minnesota that affects you in the case EAST COAST TEST PREP LLC v. ALLNURSES.COM, INC. Click here for more information

E-GMP recruitment agency

  1. 0 anyone here who signed up for EGMP?it is a recruitment agency for US.please share your experience with this agency. i believe they are recruiting renal nurses.
  2. 4 Comments

  3. Visit  suzanne4 profile page
    #1 0
    Have never heard a thing about them. Just try doing a Google search.

    Be aware if they are an agency, they may not have a contract for you down the road; and without them having placement, then everything gets cancelled out by the US government.
  4. Visit  chill18 profile page
    #2 0
    hey azura.. i wanted to know if you signed up for that agency? thanks.
  5. Visit  bambi77 profile page
    #3 0
    Hi, how about LVU Manpower Services Inc ? Has anyone applied to this agency? I saw their website http://lvumanpower.com/contact.html and they're hiring to Australia.
  6. Visit  Eh_labz profile page
    #4 0
    does anyone know how to contact E-GMP???