How can I control who can see my profile?
By default, everyone can view your profile. You can adjust who can view your profile by following these steps:
- Click the "MyAccount" option found in the navigation bar above.
- Click the "Profile Privacy" found under Your Space.
If you want to have a private profile select "Your Friends" for each option available. Selecting "Your Friends" will allow only users who are your confirmed friends to view your profile. However, keep in mind that people who are not friends with you will have trouble identifying you.