....in other people's threads. If I block someone, why aren't they totally gone? I don't want to know that they posted (I still get a one line notification that they posted in a thread and that it's blocked) and then if someone responds to their thread and quotes them, I can see what they wrote. I don't want to see these people at all. Can't this feature be improved?