With every change of screen I am being prompted with a pop up:
"The server beta.allnurses.com at allnurses.com -- BETA requires a username and password.
Warning: This server is requesting that your username and password be sent in an insecure manner (basic authentication without a secure connection)."
Can't find the place I should post bugs with the system, so I am putting it here.
Getting very annoying having to constantly cancel that pop up screen & I don't like the idea of putting that information out there in an unsecure manner