Where are threads moved to when it just says moved
and if you click on it you get a weird screen that says you don't have permission?
It is like the thread just vanished?
May 6, '07
When threads are moved to a staff forum, members, when clicking on that thread link, will receive a "non-permission" screen.
If/when threads are returned to view is on a case-by-case basis.
Since there is not a thread specified by the OP and other members in this particular thread, the question, "how long do they stay unavailable while they review?", is impossible to answer.
Last edit by sirI on May 6, '07